It all started

26 years ago...

#music4brainhealth

 

JOIN US

FOR THE 26TH MUSIC FESTIVAL FOR BRAIN HEALTH, SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 12TH, 2020 

Where Brain Science, Wine and Cuisine Sizzle!  

The Music Festival for Brain Health is going virtual this year - and to about sixteen Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steakhouses around the country for a series of smaller in-person 'Supper Club' dining experiences. 

 

Join us from your home or wherever you may be on September 12th for a one-of-a-kind streamed jazz concert performance by 10-time Grammy Award Winner and Presidential Medal of Freedom Recipient, ARTURO SANDOVAL and an ensemble band, played exclusively for all 26th Music Festival for Brain Health Donors.

 

Or dine out with a limited number of fellow Music Festival for Brain Health Donors at one of Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steahouses sixteen locations for the 'Wine & Jazz Supper Club' experience. Held in a private dining room, attending donors will watch the streamed Auturo Sandoval concert performance and be treated to a special wine pairing dinner menu by CHEF ARIEL FOX.

We will also live stream the Scientific Symposium earlier in the day with a webinar format and Q&A with the expert speakers, which will feature Dr. Victor Dzau, MD, President of the National Academy of Medicine and Michelle Craske, PhD of UCLA’s Anxiety and Depression Research Center, plus the 2020 Rising Star Award winners.

While we can't gather together on the same scale that we have over the past 25 years, we can stay connected, learn about the latest in brain health research, and enjoy great wine, food and music together virtually this year. Brain health remains an important and critical issue, especially in stressful times such as this. We are committed, more than ever, to continue the dialog, facilitate partnerships, and raise money and awareness as we work towards finding the causes and cures for brain illness.

Thank you for your continued support, and we hope you will join us on September 12th or make a donation to support the critical cause of brain and mental health research through ONE MIND. 

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

September 12, 2020

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS*

September 12, 2020

 

10:00 AM (PDT) / 1:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Scientific Symposium

(free with advanced registration)

 

 

5:00 PM (PDT) / 8:00 PM (EDT)

Wine & Jazz 'Supper Club'  Dinners

at a Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steakhouse

 

 

6:00 PM (PDT) / 9:00 PM (EDT)

Wine & Jazz Concert Performance

featuring Arturo Sandoval

 

*subject to change

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Music Festival for Brain Health Office

P.O. Box 680, Rutherford, CA 94573

info@onemind.org

Phone: (707) 963-4038

Fax: (707) 963-4197

All rights reserved. Music Festival for Brain Health