top of page


The 2022 musical guests were JEWEL and HUNTER HAYES!

The in-person 'Day Ticket' event consists of the Scientific Symposium, the Wine Tasting Reception and the Concert Performance. The 'All Day Ticket' includes these activities as well as the VIP Wine Dinner held at 5:30p.m.

The 2023 Concert information has not yet been announced. 

Scientific Symposium: 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Wine Tasting Reception: 2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Concert Performance: 3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. 

The in-person day kicks off at Noon with the highly informative Scientific Symposium. Headlined by expert scientists held under an open air tent, this portion of the event will also be streamed over the Internet throughout the world. Learn more

Enjoy the Wine Tasting Reception 

Guests will be treated to an all-star wine tasting reception on the grounds of Staglin Family Vineyard. The reception will feature a long list of premier Napa Valley vintners pouring the best of the best paired with bites provided by Chef Christopher & Maria Kostow of Loveski Deli in Napa.

See the Winery List

wine tasting picture website.png



JaM Cellars_transparent.png


Jewel logo.png

Jewel is a singer-songwriter, actress, and 2x New York Times Bestselling author. As a physical, emotional and mental health expert she is passionate about wellness, equal rights, and inspiring at-risk youth with a whole human approach to education.


Throughout her career Jewel has been nominated 33 times for several music awards from prestigious organizations including The Grammy’s, American Music Awards, MTV Awards, VH1 Awards, Billboard Music Awards, and the Country Music Awards. She has won 21 times for various categories such as Artist of the Year, Album of the Year, Favorite Female Artist and more.


Heralded by the New York Times as “One of the best singer-songwriters since Joni Mitchell,” Jewel has earned four Grammy Award nominations and has sold over 30 million albums. Jewel credits her great mentors Bob Dylan and Neil Young, who took the time to encourage her as a young artist. The producer of THE VOICE Mark Burnett calls Jewel “One of the greatest singer-songwriters in history.”

Visit for more.


Hunter Hayes is a multi-platinum selling recording artist, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist. A five-time GRAMMY© nominee, he is proficient at more than thirty instruments. Hayes has achieved 2 billion on-demand career streams and six gold and platinum-certified singles, including his massive 5x multi-platinum hit “Wanted.”


In 2019, Hayes released the album Wild Blue (Part I). Last year, Hayes reached for the stars as the astronaut in the hit Fox reality singing competition The Masked Singer. 

Visit for more.

Hunter Hayes website.png
bottom of page